CONTACT

Hit us with questions, comments and feedback.

Administrative Office

Khaja Bandanawaz University

Administrative Building,

Khaja Bandanawaz University Campus,

Rauza-i Buzurg, KALABURAGI - 585104.

 

Tel : 08472 - 245555, 236041, 228540,

224591, 267657.

Fax: 08472 - 271111

Email : kbnuniversity@gmail.com

contact@kbn.university

Admission Cell

Khaja Bandanawaz University Campus,

Rauza-i Buzurg,  KALABURAGI - 585 104.

 Contact No. +91 8472 236041, 228540, 

 224591, 267657.

(Exten. 128, 136 & 137)

Email : admissions@kbn.university

Prof. Rajasab A.H.

Pro Vice Chancellor - III & Registrar

registrar@kbn.university

08472 - 245555,236041,228540 (Extn: 203)

Syed Jamal 

Controller of Examinations

controller@kbn.university

08472 - 245555,236041,228540

Prof. A. M. Pathan

Vice Chancellor

vicechancellor@kbn.university

Tel: 08472 - 245555,236041,228540 (Extn: 201)

Dr. Virupakshaiya

Pro-Vice Chancellor - I

pvc@kbn.university

08472 - 245555,236041,228540 

Prof. F.U. Ahmed 

Pro-Vice Chancellor - II

pvc2@kbn.university

08472 - 245555,236041,228540 (Extn: 205)

Dr. Ruksar Fatima

Dy. Controller of Examinations

d.controller@kbn.university

08472 - 245555,236041,228540 (Extn: 204)

FACULTIES CONTACT DETAILS

Faculty of Medicine

Dr. Mohammad Moinuddin

Dean & Principal

dean.medicine@kbn.university

Tel: 08472 - 245555,236041,228540 

Faculty of Engineering & Technology 

Dr. Ruksar Fatima

Dean

dean.et@kbn.university

08472 - 245555,236041,228540

(Extn: 204)

Faculty of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences 

Dr. Nishat Arif Hussaini

Dean

dean.ahss@kbn.university

08472 -

Don't miss out on our latest news! Join our mailing list today!

Contact Us.

Khaja Bandanawaz University

Administrative Building,

Khaja Bandanawaz University Campus,

Rauza-i Buzurg,

KALABURAGI - 585104.

 

Tel : 08472 - 245555, 236041, 228540,

                    224591, 267657.

Fax: 08472 - 271111

Email : kbnuniversity@gmail.com

           contact@kbn.university

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • YouTube