KHAJA BANDANAWAZ UNIVERSITY, FACULTY OF MEDICINE

Details of Curriculum Committee Members

SI No	Name	Designation & Department of Curriculum Committee Member (Faculty)	Mobile	Email	ATCOM & RBCW attended at RC/NC/College			ACME attended Yes/No If yes batch	CISP attended Yes /No
					ATCOM ONLY	RBCW+AETCOM From To			
1.	Dr. Md Moinuddin	Chairperson	8147156121	smdmoin@gmail.com	04/07/19	01/07/19	04/07/19	No	No
2	Dr. Zeenath Begum	Para- Clinical Representative Professor & Head, Pathology	9901122723	drzeenta@gmail.com	20/06/19	17/06/19	20/06/19	No	5 th & 6 th Aug 2020
3	Dr Syed Nazeer Ahmed	Pre-Clinical Representative Associate Professor, Anatomy	8884588421	Nazeer1715@gmail.com	04/07/19	01/07/19	04/07/19	No	5 th & 6 th Aug 2020
4	Dr. Md Mohsin Ahmed	Co-ordinator, MEU Associate Professor Pharmacology	9036266106	Mohammed.mohsin.ahmed@gmail.com	27/08/15	24/08/15	27/08/15	Yes (2019 B)	Yes 10 th -12 th April 2019
5	Dr. Guruprasad Kalyanrao	Prof & HOD Department of Skin & VD	9448130371	gprasadyel@rediffmail.com	04/07/19	01/07/19	04/07/19	No	No
6	Dr. Ravindra G. Devani	Prof & Head Prof. G. Surgery, Surgical & Allied	9448050798	Dr.ravidevani@yahoo.in	04/07/19	01/07/19	04/07/19	No	No
7	Bishnukinkar Paul	Student Representative	8486905982	bishnukinkarpaul@gmai.com	-	-	-	-	-